weba Werkzeugbau Betriebs GmbH

Hannes Feuerhuber

Geschäftsführung

+43 7252 72807
h.feuerhuber@weba.at

Carmen Mairhofer

Controlling/Prokuristin

+43 7252 72807 1049
+43 7252 72807 2249
c.mairhofer@weba.at

Jasmina Tricic

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Marketing/PR

+43 7252 72807 1007
+43 7252 72807 2207 
j.tricic@weba.at

Melanie Huber

Personalmanagement

+43 7252 72807 1004 
+43 7252 72807 2204 
m.huber@weba.at 

René Aichberger

Leitung Vertrieb

+43 7252 72807 1033
+43 7252 72807 2233 
r.aichberger@weba.at

Michael Stadler

General Manager Sales

+43 7252 72807 1061
+43 7252 72807 2261
m.stadler@weba.at

Robert Raich

Teamleader weba on tour

+43 7252 72807 1042
+43 7252 72807 2242 
r.raich@weba.at

Markus ROLAND

Leitung Einkauf

+43 7252 72807 1010
+43 7252 72807 2210
m.roland@weba.at 

Christoph Mayr 

Lehrlingsausbilder

+43 7252 72807 1009
+43 7252 72807 2209 
c.mayr@weba.at

Kontakt

weba Werkzeugbau Betriebs GmbH

Weba-Straße 2
A-4407 Dietach

+43 7252 72807
+43 7252 72807 70
office@weba.at