weba Werkzeugbau Betriebs GmbH

Hannes Feuerhuber

CEO

+43 7252 72807
h.feuerhuber@weba.at

Carmen Mairhofer, ppa

Finance/HR-Management

+43 7252 72807 1049
+43 7252 72807 2249
c.mairhofer@weba.at

 

Jasmina Tricic

Assistant to CEO

+43 7252 72807 1007
+43 7252 72807 2207 
j.tricic@weba.at

Ing. Christian Imre, MBA

Leitung Vertrieb

+43 7252 72807 1066
+43 7252 72807 2266
c.imre@weba.at

Erna Sehic

Marketing / PR 

+43 7252 72807 1011
+43 7252 72807 2211
e.sehic@weba.at

Tanja Burghuber

HR Management

+43 7252 72807 1004
+43 7252 72807 2204
t.burghuber@weba.at

René Aichberger

Sales Manger Europe

+43 7252 72807 1033
+43 7252 72807 2233 
r.aichberger@weba.at

 

Markus ROLAND

Purchasing Management

+43 7252 72807 1010
+43 7252 72807 2210
m.roland@weba.at

 

Christoph Mayr 

Trainee Instructor

+43 7252 72807 1009
+43 7252 72807 2209 
c.mayr@weba.at

联系方式

weba Werkzeugbau Betriebs GmbH
Steyr, Austria/奥地利

Weba-Straße 2
4407 Dietach
Austria/奥地利


+43 7252 72807
+43 7252 72807 70
office@weba.at