weba Werkzeugbau Betriebs GmbH

Hannes Feuerhuber

CEO

+43 7252 72807 
h.feuerhuber@weba.at

Jasmina Tricic

Assistant to CEO

+43 7252 72807 1007
+43 7252 72807 2207 
j.tricic@weba.at

Ing. Christian Imre, MBA

Leitung Vertrieb

+43 7252 72807 1066
+43 7252 72807 2266
c.imre@weba.at

Erna Sehic

Marketing / PR 

+43 7252 72807 1011
+43 7252 72807 2211
e.sehic@weba.at

Tanja Burghuber

HR Management

+43 7252 72807 1004
+43 7252 72807 2204
t.burghuber@weba.at

René Aichberger

Head of Sales Europe

+43 7252 72807 1033
+43 7252 72807 2233 
r.aichberger@weba.at

Markus ROLAND

Purchasing Management

+43 7252 72807 1010
+43 7252 72807 2210
m.roland@weba.at

Christoph Mayr 

Trainee Instructor

+43 7252 72807 1009
+43 7252 72807 2209 
c.mayr@weba.at

Contact

weba Werkzeugbau Betriebs GmbH

Weba-Straße 2
A-4407 Dietach

+43 7252 72807
+43 7252 72807 70
office@weba.at